The last merry post: discover Yayzine.com!

yayzine.com

 

Hi guys,

This feels like writing you a goodbye letter, while it’s actually an enthusiastic “Hello”!
After Ruth, I’ll be saying goodbye to The Merrymakers. This blog has been my home for the last 3 years, but all good things come to an end, so it’s time to move on.
BUT I’m moving on to a better place, my new blog and online home:

www.yayzine.com

Everything I was doing over here on The Merrymakers will live on over at Yayzine, but with a new twist, an even more personal touch. I hope you will find your way there and will keep on following my stories and adventures I will create together with my boyfriend, Michiel, who was the silent force behind The Merrymakers and will be more actively involved in Yayzine. We hope to see you there! YAY!

Nathalie & Michiel

yayzine.com

3 comments

Leave a Reply

